Let's talk

We'd love to meet you and discuss your vehicle needs. You need advice, you need a friend.
Get to know us!

Sales and Finances Team

Hardus Oosthuizen
Sales
hardus@carfriends.co.za
Office Cell:
076 788 6697
Tiaan Oosthuizen
Finance & Insurance
finance@carfriends.co.za
Office Cell:
064 652 2851
Sandile Shange
Sales
sandile@carfriends.co.za
Office Cell:
078 016 5057
Mbulelo Mahala
Sales
mbulelo@carfriends.co.za
Office Cell:
084 379 9092
Bryin Rathebe
Sales
bryin@carfriends.co.za
Office Cell:
079 640 7674
Reinhardt Putter
Sales
sales@carfriends.co.za
Office Cell:
072 063 2225

Where to find us

We are located within the Hyundai building
Map icon
Our address
1st Floor, Hyundai Building,
36 Leask street, Klerksdorp,
North West, 2571

Since 2015

We're a dealership that offers integrative advice, service and sales for all automotive consumer needs, new and used.
Learn who we are
Showroom

Featured vehicles

Here are some of our most popular vehicles. Give us a call if you're looking for a specific vehicle
Showroom

Featured vehicles

Here are some of our most popular vehicles. Give us a call if you're looking for a specific vehicle